Top Menu

Contact

Contact

Chairman

John Ward
chairman@newforestassociation.org

Vice Chairman

Vacant

Secretary

Keith Braithwaite
secretary@newforestassociation.org

Habitat and Landscape Committee Chairman

Brian Tarnoff
habitat@newforestassociation.org

Planning and Transport Committee Chairman

Graham Baker
planning@newforestassociation.org

Membership

For matters relating to your membership please contact Juliet Lynn at membership@newforestassociation.org.

Media Enquiries

For matters relating to media and PR communications please contact William Ziegler at media@newforestassociation.org.

Website

To report any broken links or problems that you may have when viewing the site please contact webmaster@newforestassociation.org

Please use the form below for general correspondence and your message will be forwarded to the most appropriate person.